Economics

img

Tayzhanov Lesbek Tuzelbekovich

«Economics» program head

Turkestan
1 building, № 220
Тел.: +7 (725 33) 3-36-36 / (ext.11-14)
Email: Lesbek.Taizhanov@ayu.edu.kz

Myrzaliyev Borash

Doctor of economic sciences, professor

Turkestan
1 building, № 220
Тел.: +7 (725 33) 3-36-36 / (ext.11-53)
Email: borash.myrzaliyev@ayu.edu.kz

Ydyrys Serikbay Saudakasuly

Doctor of economic sciences, professor

Turkestan
1 building, № 220
Тел.: +7 (725 33) 3-36-36 / (ext.11-53)
Email: serikbay.idiris@ayu.edu.kz

Kaltaeva Saule Anuarbekovna

PHD, Acting Associate Professor

Turkestan
1 building, № 220
Тел.: +7 (725 33) 3-36-36 / (ext.11-53)
Email: kaltayeva.saule@ayu.edu.kz

Makhanbetova Ulmeken Rakhmetullaevna

Associate Professor

Turkestan
1 building, № 220
Тел.: +7 (725 33) 3-36-36 / (ext.11-53)
Email: ulmeken.mahanbetova@ayu.edu.kz

Utarov Kairat

PhD., Acting Associate Professor

Turkestan
1 building, № 220
Тел.: +7 (725 33) 3-36-36 / (ext.11-53)
Email: kairat.utarov@ayu.edu.kz

Tazhibayeva Rayhan Musamatovna

PhD., Acting Associate Professor

Turkestan
1 building, № 220
Тел.: +7 (725 33) 3-36-36 / (ext.11-53)
Email: raihan.tajibaeva@ayu.edu.kz

Alimkulova Elvira Sihimovna

PhD., Acting Associate Professor

Turkestan
1 building, № 220
Тел.: +7 (725 33) 3-36-36 / (ext.11-53)
Email: elvira.alimkulova@ayu.edu.kz

Zhanture Zhetibayev

PhD, Senior Lecturer

Turkestan
1 building, № 220
Тел.: +7 (725 33) 3-36-36 / (ext.11-53)
Email: zhanture.zhetibayev@ayu.edu.kz

Samalikova Aynur Mahataevna

Senior Lecturer

Turkestan
1 building, № 220
Тел.: +7 (725 33) 3-36-36 / (ext.11-53)
Email: aynur.samalikova@ayu.edu.kz