Management and Leadership

img
IMG_9570.JPG

Dinmukhamed Kelesbayev
PhD., Associate professor

+7 (72533) 6-36-36 (1135)
dinmukhamed.kelesbayev@ayu.edu.kz

view profile

 

Мусабеков-2.JPG

Musabekov Kambar
Management and leadership development program teaching staff, Dr.

+7 (72533) 6-36-36 (1133)
kambar_mu@mail.ru

view profile

 

ariphan.jpg

Aripkhan Sadykov
Doctor of economic sciences, professor

+7 (72533) 6-36-36 (1133)
aripkhan_s@mail.ru

view profile

 

 

Рима апай.jpg

Rima Yermankulovа
Management and leadership development program teaching staff, Dr. Associate professor

+7 (72533) 6-36-36 (1133)
+77022525463
rima_65@mail.ru

view profile

 

Изатуллаева-2.JPG

Izatullaeva Bibigul Sultanovna
Management and leadership development program teaching staff, Dr. Associate professor

+7 (72533) 6-36-36 (1133)
+77750983040
bibigul.izatullaeva@mail.ru

view profile

 

20190306_112142.jpg

Dandaeva Botagoz Maratovna

Candidate of  Economic Sciences,  Associate Professor

+7 72533 6-36-36(1133)
+77055183636
botakoz.dandayeva@ayu.edu.kz

view profile

 

 

IMG_8259.JPG

Bektur Keneshbayev
Management and leadership development program teaching staff, PhD.

+7 (72533) 6-36-36 (1133)
+77716833551
keneshbayev_bektur@ayu.edu.kz

view profile

 

IMG_20190926_094752__01.jpg

Artur Bolganbayev
Management and leadership development program teaching staff, PhD.

+7 (72533) 6-36-36 (1133)
+77716833551
artur.bolganbayev@gmail.com

view profile

 

1.jpg

Tokhayeva Zhanar Ordabekovna
Senior lecturer

+7 (72533) 6-36-36 (1133)
zhaniya1980@mail.ru

view profile

 

IMG-20190127-WA0004.jpg

Mombekova Gulmira Raibekovna
Management and leadership development program teaching staff, PhD.

+7 (72533) 6-36-36 (1133)
+77013312480
mombekovagulmira@mail.ru

view profile