Management and Leadership

img

Dinmukhamed Kelesbayev

Associate Professor, PhD

Turkestan
1 building, №209
Tel.: +7 (725 33) 3-36-36 / (ext.11-35)
Email: dinmukhamed.kelesbayev@ayu.edu.kz

Aripkhan Sadykov

Doctor of Economic Sciences, Professor

Turkestan
1 building, №213
Tel.: +7 (725 33) 3-36-36 /(ext.11-33)
Email: aripkhan.sadykov@ayu.edu.kz

Rima Yermankulova

Dr. Associate professor

Turkestan
1 building, №213
Tel.: +7 (725 33) 3-36-36 /(ext.11-33)
Email: rima.yermankulova@ayu.edu.kz

WhatsApp Image 2020-11-06 at 16.10.55

Izatullaeva Bibigul Sultanovna

Candidate of Economic Sciences, associate professor

Turkestan
1 building, №213
Tel.: +7 (725 33) 3-36-36 /(ext.11-33)
Email: bibigul.izatullayeva@ayu.edu.kz

Dandaeva Botagoz Maratovna

Candidate of Economic Sciences, associate professor

Turkestan
1 building, №213
Tel.: +7 (725 33) 3-36-36 /(ext.11-33)
Email: botakoz.dandayeva@ayu.edu.kz

Альмуханбетова

Almukhambetova Botagoz Zhenisovna

candidate of economic sciences, acting associate professor

Turkestan
1 building, №213
Tel.: +7 (725 33) 3-36-36 /(ext.11-33)
Email: bibigul.izatullayeva@ayu.edu.kz

Bektur Keneshbayev

PhD., Senior lecturer

Turkestan
1 building, №213
Tel.: +7 (725 33) 3-36-36 /(ext.11-33)
Email: keneshbayev_bektur@ayu.edu.kz

Artur Bolganbayev

PhD., Senior lecturer

Туркестан
1 корпус, №213 кабинет
Тел.: +7 (725 33) 3-36-36 /(вн.11-33)
Email: artur.bolganbayev@ayu.edu.kz

Tokhayeva Zhanar Ordabekovna

Senior lecturer

Turkestan
1 building, №213
Tel.: +7 (725 33) 3-36-36 /(ext.11-33)
Email: zhanar.tokhaeva@ayu.edu.kz

Alibekova Zhanar Dildabekovna

Senior lecturer

Turkestan
1 building, №213
Tel.: +7 (725 33) 3-36-36 /(ext.11-33)
Email: zhanar.tokhaeva@ayu.edu.kz

Mombekova Gulmira Raibekovna

PhD., Senior lecturer

Turkestan
1 Building, №213
Tel.: +7 (725 33) 3-36-36 /(ext.11-33)
Email: gulmira.mombekova@ayu.edu.kz